CONTRIBUTING AND SUSTAINING MEMBERS

The Contributing members in 1982 were: Roxanne Kaiser

Jack Cupper David L. Harlow **James Mosher**

James R. Philips James E. Doyle Patricia Crockett Michael Lavelle

Laddie Elwell Jim B. Cranmer John Fleckenstein Leslie P. Arelt Brian Woodward

Iim Brett Ursula Banasch E. Stuart Mitchell Bruce N. Pikaard

Sarto Barrette Donald Yarnell Ross Lock

Albert Ferwerda William Malloy Lee Merrick

Smithsonian Library Robert Tremblay Arturo Zecena Franco Aldegundo Garza de Leon

Carol J. Meyer

The Sustaining members (who contributed \$100 or more) in 1982 were: Sally Spofford

Walter Spofford **UPI** Library Richard Thorsell

The Golden Eagle issue was organized by Richard L. Knight and he saw the manuscripts through to their final acceptance. We thank him and his reviewers David Ellis, Mark Fuller, and Joseph Murphy for their efforts.

-Editor